Boxed Set Collections

  • BEST VALUE – Lancaster Amish Juggler 4-Book Boxed Set Bundle


    ˃˃˃ Book 1 – Lancaster Amish Secrets: When a young woman’s love brings to light a terrible secret, will the truth destroy her family or save it?

    ˃˃˃ Book 2 – Lancaster Amish Lies: Can Hannah, through faith, mend her broken family without sacrificing her own fragile chance at love?

    ˃˃˃ Book 3 – Lancaster Amish Betrayal: Can new bride Hannah Troyer navigate a treacherous path of competition and betrayal without losing everything she loves?

    ˃˃˃ Book 4 – Lancaster Amish Promise: When a simple act of charity threatens the foundation of Rebecca and Simon Troyer’s marriage, will they have the faith to keep their wedding promises?


    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Oyster




  • BEST VALUE – Lancaster County Amish Grace 3-Book Boxed Set Bundle (Lancaster County Amish Grace Series)


    Join young Amish woman, Katie Bender, as she navigates the path between Amish and Englisch life in this three book series that shows the power of God’s love to create possibilities and the strength of the human heart to achieve our dreams.


    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Oyster

  • BEST VALUE – Mail Order Wife 3-Book Boxed Set Bundle (Christian Mail Order Brides Boxed Set Bundles 1)

    Join three mail order brides as they overcome loss, treachery, and the forces of nature in this sweet series of stand alone Christian western romances!


    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Oyster

  • Lancaster County Second Chances 6-Book Boxed Set Bundle

    LIMITED TIME OFFER — ALL 6-BOOKS — 45% OFF! ($14.95 Value — Only $7.99)

    Tragedy. Faith. Love.

    Join widow and widower Katie and Joseph as they find the faith to love again while Joseph’s lost sister struggles with a terrible secret that may threaten them all in the six exciting books of the Lancaster County Second Chances 6-Book Boxed Set.

    5-Star Review - Christian Books

       “From the first page to the last you won’t want to put it down. The only bad thing was, I hated to see it end. Great author, I will definitely be reading more of her work.” — Kindle Reader.

    5-Star Review - Christian Books

        “Keeps your interest and holds it. Not at all predictable and that’s the best part.” — Mary (Kindle Reader)

    5-Star Review - Christian Books

        “I love to read these books. They are calming and full of reference to God in an otherwise stressful world.” — Kindle Reader


    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry

  • Married in Sugarcreek – A Simple Amish Romance BOXED SET: Amish Romance Book Bundle: The Lonely Deacon, Blind Sight, The Sugarcreek Fishing Club (Boxed Set: A Simple Amish Romance 1)

  • Out of Darkness Megabook – Complete Series Boxed Set Bundle (Out of Darkness 1-10)

    Must Read for Lovers of Amish Romance Novels: When a mysterious woman stumbles, bloody and beaten, onto widower Abram Yoder’s Lancaster farm, will he find the faith to love again?


    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Oyster

  • Simple Amish Love 3-Book Boxed Set (Simple Love: Amish Books Series 4)

    Friendship. Betrayal. Love.

    LIMITED TIME: Enjoy THREE Heartwarming Stories of Amish Romance for $2.99.

    5-Star Review - Christian Books

    “It was fun, touching and left me smiling at the end. It’s a nice sweet romance with really nicely developed characters and a nice plot that is both interesting and heartwarming.” – purpleocean642 (

    5-Star Review - Christian BooksGreat stories. Keep up the wonderful work . I love learning the ways of the Amish. Looking forward to more stories.” – wendy (

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“This is the best set of Amish Love Stories that I have read. Once started I couldn’t put down. Keep up the good work Rachel Stoltzfus.” – Phillys Rowe (

    Available On:

    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo

  • The Shadow of Death – 3-Book Boxed Set Bundle (Amish Faith Through Fire 2)

    When a tragic loss strikes at the heart of seventeen-year-old Katie Lapp’s home, will she find the strength to save her family? Or will depression, rage and loss of faith lead Katie’s mamm to make a final, horrifying mistake?

  • Winter of Faith Collection


    Join Miriam Bieler and her Amish community as they survive hardship, face encroachment from the outside world, and find love!

    Available On:

    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  24Symbols

    Readers have raved about the first edition of this collection:

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“… I found this story to be very affecting, and it kept me guessing to the end. Great read!.” — Angel (

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“I chose a 5 star rating because it was one of the best Amish books I have read. All of the books kept my interest until the very end. Recommend highly to all Amish book readers.” — Pam henry (

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“I found this book a wonderful read. It moves smoothly, keeping you attention till the last page. I would recommend this book.” — rootbeermug (

    BOOK 1 – When a difficult winter leads to tragedy, will the faith of this Ephrata Amish community survive a series of storms that threaten their resolve to the core?

    Winter is sweeping across the Amish community of Ephrata. The winds are already strong, sharp and biting, and far off cloud banks hang ominously in the distance. When Amish community members gather for church, young Hannah Miller comes with the flu and a snowstorm blows in suddenly, causing whiteouts, winds and blinding weather while stranding church members at the Beiler home. This is but the first of a series of difficult times which threaten life, limb and happiness of these Ephrata residents. Will this community’s faith survive a series of storms and a tragic, shocking loss?

    BOOK 2 – When Miriam Beiler, a first class quilter, narrowly avoids an accident with an Englischer who asks her for directions to a nearby high school, will this chance meeting push Miriam and her Amish community to an ultimate test of faith?

    Amish woman, Miriam Bieler is being courted by John Fisher, and she’s moving towards being Baptized into the Amish community, but a chance meeting with an Englischer leads to deep trouble when Lance Newman begins stalking her. What happens next will forever change this peaceful Amish community and test the faith of all involved.

    BOOK 3 – When another suitor wants to steal John away from Miriam, who will see marriage in the upcoming wedding season?

    With Miriam’s stalker, Lance Newman in police custody, Miriam and John’s future together seems bright and hopeful. But when Miriam is called to speak at Lance Newman’s trial, will she have the strength to face her abuser? And when another suitor wants to steal John away, who will see marriage in the upcoming wedding season? Find out in The Wedding Season, Book 3 of the Winter of Faith series.


Copyright © A Family Christian Book Store