A Lancaster Amish Home for Jacob 9-Book Boxed Set



Orphaned. Facing jail. An Amish home is Jacob’s last chance.

The Lancaster Amish Home for Jacob series is the story of how one troubled teen learns to live and love in Amish Country. Follow Jacob Marshall in Books 1-9, now in one GIGANTIC volume!

Readers LOVE the Home for Jacob Series:

5-Star Review - Christian Books “The story is an excellent and heartfelt description of a boy who is trying to find his place in the community – either city or country – by surmounting incredible odds.” — About Book 1, Amazon.com reader Willa Hayes

5-Star Review - Christian Books “I love this series so far. It follows the coming of age of Jacob Marshall who has been taken in by an Amish family. The interactions between Jacob and his new Amish world is wonderful. It makes you smile, laugh and cry.” — About Books 1-2 Tom Ivich, Amazon.com reader.

5-Star Review - Christian Books “This was a very fast read and enjoyable stories about a foster child who moved from the city to become an English boy in an Amish home. His trials and tribulations are what makes the stories so interesting. It is a heartwarming look at how an orphan finds love in a family for the first time. Jacob made many changes from the time he left the orphanage to the time he spent in the Amish environment. I could not put them down because I wanted to know what would happen next.” — Referring to Books 1-5 of the series, Amazon reader, BJE.

Available On:

Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry




Orphaned. Facing jail. A Lancaster Amish Home for Jacob is his last chance.

The Lancaster Amish Home for Jacob series is the story of how one troubled teen learns to live and love in Amish Country. Follow Jacob Marshall in Books 1-9, now in one GIGANTIC volume!

  • BOOK 1: A Home for Jacob

When orphaned Philadelphia teen, Jacob Marshall is given a choice between juvie and life on an Amish farm, will he have the strength to turn his life around? Or will his past mistakes spell an end to his future?

  • BOOK 2: A Prayer for Jacob

Just as Jacob’s life is beginning to turn around, his long, lost mother shows up and attempts to win him back. Will he chose to stay go with his biological mom back to the Englisch world that treated him so poorly or stay with his new Amish family?

  • BOOK 3: A Life for Jacob

When orphaned teen Jacob Marshall makes a terrible mistake, will he survive nature’s wrath and truly find his place with the Amish of Lancaster County?

  • BOOK 4: A School for Jacob

When Jacob’s Amish schoolhouse is threatened by a State teacher who wants to sacrifice their education on the altar of standardized testing, will Jacob and his friends be able to save their school, or will Jacob’s attempt to help cost him his new life and home?

  • BOOK 5: Jacob’s Vacation

When Philadelphia teen, Jacob Marshall goes on vacation to Florida with his Amish family, things soon get out of hand. Will he survive a perilous boat trip, and Sarah the perils of young love?

  • BOOK 6: A Love Story for Jacob

When love gets complicated for Jacob, what will it mean for his future and that of his new Amish family?

  • BOOK 7: A Memory for Jacob

When anger leads to a terrible accident, will orphaned Philadelphia teen, Jacob Marshall, regain the memories of his Amish life before it’s too late?

  • BOOK 8: A Miracle for Jacob

When Jacob Marshall makes a promise far too big for him, it’s going to take a miracle for him to keep his word. Will Jacob find the strength to ask for help before it’s too late? Or will pride be the cause of his greatest fall?

  • BOOK 9: A Treasure for Jacob

When respected community leader, Old Man Dietrich, passes on, Jacob discovers that the old man has hidden a treasure worth thousands on his land. Can Jacob and his two best friends solve the mystery and find the treasure before it’s too late? Or will this pursuit of wealth put Jacob in peril of losing his new Amish home?

Available On:

Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry

If You LOVE Amish Fiction for ALL AGES, Scroll up and Grab a Copy Today.

Additional information











Comments Closed

Comments are closed.

Copyright © A Family Christian Book Store