• Sale!

    Wild Horses, Wild Hearts 3 – 25% Off

    Husband. Wife. Family?

    5-Star Review - Christian Books

    New Release Discount – 25% off – Guaranteed for 24 Hours ONLY!


    Available On: 

    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo

    Experienced rancher and show jumper, Margaret McNeill is happily married to her perfect man. But when she gets some unexpected news, is she ready for their next adventure? Or will a terrifying disaster threaten their future before it has a chance to begin? Find out in Wild Hearts, Wild Horses 3 by Montana West.

    5-Star Review - Christian Books

    “This is a delightful and we’ll written book. You will love each character and all their personalities and activities. Maggie is an expert horse show Rider and also owns the ranch her father left her. A Kentuckian cowboy cones riding into her life and steals her heart. Their love life and adventures will have you holding your breath wondering what could possibly happen next.” Jo Gibbs (

    5-Star Review - Christian Books

    “This installment in the series is well written. I enjoyed the characters. There were a few twists that kept you very interested.” – Dgw (

    5-Star Review - Christian Books

    “Another great book in the series. If you haven’t read books 1 and2, be sure to read them first. Well written book.” – Julie (


    Available On: 

    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo

    Each book of the Wild Hearts series is a sweet, standalone romance that will leave you with a smile in your heart.

    If you love sweet Western romance, start reading Wild Horses, Wild Hearts 3 now!

  • Wild West Brides: 3-Book Series from a Bestselling Author

  • Sale!

    Wings Bestsellers Romance: Lori Copeland: Three Complete Novels

  • Winter of Faith Collection


    Join Miriam Bieler and her Amish community as they survive hardship, face encroachment from the outside world, and find love!

    Available On:

    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  24Symbols

    Readers have raved about the first edition of this collection:

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“… I found this story to be very affecting, and it kept me guessing to the end. Great read!.” — Angel (

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“I chose a 5 star rating because it was one of the best Amish books I have read. All of the books kept my interest until the very end. Recommend highly to all Amish book readers.” — Pam henry (

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“I found this book a wonderful read. It moves smoothly, keeping you attention till the last page. I would recommend this book.” — rootbeermug (

    BOOK 1 – When a difficult winter leads to tragedy, will the faith of this Ephrata Amish community survive a series of storms that threaten their resolve to the core?

    Winter is sweeping across the Amish community of Ephrata. The winds are already strong, sharp and biting, and far off cloud banks hang ominously in the distance. When Amish community members gather for church, young Hannah Miller comes with the flu and a snowstorm blows in suddenly, causing whiteouts, winds and blinding weather while stranding church members at the Beiler home. This is but the first of a series of difficult times which threaten life, limb and happiness of these Ephrata residents. Will this community’s faith survive a series of storms and a tragic, shocking loss?

    BOOK 2 – When Miriam Beiler, a first class quilter, narrowly avoids an accident with an Englischer who asks her for directions to a nearby high school, will this chance meeting push Miriam and her Amish community to an ultimate test of faith?

    Amish woman, Miriam Bieler is being courted by John Fisher, and she’s moving towards being Baptized into the Amish community, but a chance meeting with an Englischer leads to deep trouble when Lance Newman begins stalking her. What happens next will forever change this peaceful Amish community and test the faith of all involved.

    BOOK 3 – When another suitor wants to steal John away from Miriam, who will see marriage in the upcoming wedding season?

    With Miriam’s stalker, Lance Newman in police custody, Miriam and John’s future together seems bright and hopeful. But when Miriam is called to speak at Lance Newman’s trial, will she have the strength to face her abuser? And when another suitor wants to steal John away, who will see marriage in the upcoming wedding season? Find out in The Wedding Season, Book 3 of the Winter of Faith series.


  • Winter Storms (Winter of Faith Book 1)

    Paperback: $8.99.


    When a difficult winter leads to tragedy, will the faith of this Ephrata Amish community survive a series of storms that threaten their resolve to the core?

    Readers have raved about the first edition of Winter Storms (originally titled Winter of Faith):

    5-Star Review - Christian Books “The newest from Rachel Stoltzfus is the Winter of Faith series which follows the trials and tribulations of an Amish community trying to survive a very harsh winter, lots of colds and flus and a devastating tragedy that will test their faith. It is a very good plot, the characters of good and it held my attention from beginning to end…” — T Simurina (

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“It is a realistic look at a community that works to keep out of mainstream American life but still faces unique challenges and problems from within for an interesting look into the culture of the Amish. ” — Jane Jones (

    5-Star Review - Christian Books “Really good story, I enjoyed it greatly, Would like to read more by this author. ” — E. Connor


    Amazon Kindle/Paperback Nook/Paperback  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry

    It will soon be available on 24Symbols as well.

  • Sale!

    Woman of Courage

    Used Book in Good Condition

  • Yoder's Country Cooking

    Yoders Country Cooking

  • Yoders Country Cooking: Pastry Cover Edition

Copyright © A Family Christian Book Store