Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

SALE – Get Lancaster County Second Chances 6-Book Boxed Set for 99c


Tragedy. Faith. Love.

If you are an Amish book lover looking for a delightful read, you can grab the entire Lancaster County Second Chances 6-Book Boxed Set by Ruth Price for $0.99 on Kindle, Nook, iBooks, Kobo, Page Foundry and 24Symbols through October 3rd, 2016. It is regularly priced at $7.99. This is the complete collection of Books 1-6 of the Lancaster County Second Chances series.

The Lancaster County Second Chances 6-Book boxed set is a complete series collection that that blends God’s Word with the Amish lifestyle. In the series, join widow and widower Katie and Joseph as they find the faith to love again while Joseph’s lost sister, Cora struggles with a terrible secret that threatens them all. Will these women have the strength to embrace a second chance at love? Find out in the complete series collection, now only 99c.


Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry

This Lancaster County Second Chances series has received some fantastic reviews:


5-Star Review - Christian Books“From the first page to the last you won’t want to put it down. The only bad thing was, I hated to see it end. Great author, I will definitely be reading more of her work.” — Kindle Reader.


5-Star Review - Christian Books“Keeps your interest and holds it. Not at all predictable and that’s the best part.” — Mary (Kindle Reader)


5-Star Review - Christian Books“I love to read these books. They are calming and full of reference to God in an otherwise stressful world.” — Kindle Reader


Amish author, Ruth Price strives in her fiction channel a higher good, and while she doesn’t always reach that goal, she hopes that her readers are entertained and uplifted by her work. Readers will find this book sweet, poignant, and ultimately inspirational. It is regularly priced at $7.99, but the collection will be 99 cents through Oct. 3rd, 2016.

Each book builds on the last, immersing readers in a fully developed, vibrant Amish world. If you are looking for a beautifully written, clean story that grabs your interest and holds it, then you’ll love Ruth Price’s series of faith, love, and sweet romance.


Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry

Comments are closed.

Copyright © A Family Christian Book Store