Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Amish Grace

  • #2 – Amish Shield of Faith (Lancaster County Amish Grace Series Book 2)

    When Englischer, Misty Malone flees her abusive husband and finds herself in Amish country, will the faith of her new Amish friends be enough to shield her from her husband’s wrath?


    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Oyster

  • Sale!

    Amish Friendship Bread – Book 1 (Amish Grace)

    Can faith, family and new bonds withstand the weight of a heartbreaking lie?


    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Oyster

  • Amish Friendship Bread – Book 2 (Amish Grace)

    Lancaster Amish teen, Waneta Graber has decided she is too damaged for love. But when a new Amish boy comes to their small Amish community, will Waneta have the strength to stick to her decision, or does God have another future for her?


    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Oyster

  • Amish Grace (2 Book Series)

    Can faith, family and new bonds withstand the weight of a heartbreaking lie?

  • Winter of Faith Collection Cover

    Winter of Faith Collection


    Join Miriam Bieler and her Amish community as they survive hardship, face encroachment from the outside world, and find love!

    Available On:

    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  24Symbols

    Readers have raved about the first edition of this collection:

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“… I found this story to be very affecting, and it kept me guessing to the end. Great read!.” — Angel (Amazon.com)

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“I chose a 5 star rating because it was one of the best Amish books I have read. All of the books kept my interest until the very end. Recommend highly to all Amish book readers.” — Pam henry (Amazon.com)

    5-Star Review - Christian Books“I found this book a wonderful read. It moves smoothly, keeping you attention till the last page. I would recommend this book.” — rootbeermug (Amazon.com)

    BOOK 1 – When a difficult winter leads to tragedy, will the faith of this Ephrata Amish community survive a series of storms that threaten their resolve to the core?

    Winter is sweeping across the Amish community of Ephrata. The winds are already strong, sharp and biting, and far off cloud banks hang ominously in the distance. When Amish community members gather for church, young Hannah Miller comes with the flu and a snowstorm blows in suddenly, causing whiteouts, winds and blinding weather while stranding church members at the Beiler home. This is but the first of a series of difficult times which threaten life, limb and happiness of these Ephrata residents. Will this community’s faith survive a series of storms and a tragic, shocking loss?

    BOOK 2 – When Miriam Beiler, a first class quilter, narrowly avoids an accident with an Englischer who asks her for directions to a nearby high school, will this chance meeting push Miriam and her Amish community to an ultimate test of faith?

    Amish woman, Miriam Bieler is being courted by John Fisher, and she’s moving towards being Baptized into the Amish community, but a chance meeting with an Englischer leads to deep trouble when Lance Newman begins stalking her. What happens next will forever change this peaceful Amish community and test the faith of all involved.

    BOOK 3 – When another suitor wants to steal John away from Miriam, who will see marriage in the upcoming wedding season?

    With Miriam’s stalker, Lance Newman in police custody, Miriam and John’s future together seems bright and hopeful. But when Miriam is called to speak at Lance Newman’s trial, will she have the strength to face her abuser? And when another suitor wants to steal John away, who will see marriage in the upcoming wedding season? Find out in The Wedding Season, Book 3 of the Winter of Faith series.


Copyright © A Family Christian Book Store