Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

boxed sets

  • Amish Romance 2014 Complete Collection (Amish Romance Yearly Collections)

    When faced with tragedy and loss, will love and faith be strong enough to see them through the storm?



    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Oyster

  • Amish Secrets and Lies 3-Book Collection (Amish Secrets and Lies Collections 1)

    Amish teen, Katie Miller wishes she could stop lying. But to do that, she’d have to share her secret. And that would destroy everything.


    Available via:

    ORDER DIRECT & SAVE 15% with coupon code SWEETROMANCE!

    or grab it on:

    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Scribd  Google Play

    After being cast out of their strict Amish community in Goshen, Indiana, Katie and her family have found a new home in Big Valley, Pennsylvania. She’s doing well. She has a boyfriend she loves, friends, and her parents are even beginning to trust her again.

    Everything will be okay as long as Katie can stop making up stories.

    But she can’t. There’s a pressure inside of her, building up from a secret from her past, and eventually, no matter how hard she tries to stop herself, the lies spill out. So she tells one little story about an Englisher. And then, as before, everything starts to fall apart.

    Will a new community offer Katie a second chance at a life and love? Or is she too broken to save?

    Book 1 – Amish Secrets and Lies: It was just a small, harmless lie.

    Book 2 – Amish Trust and Betrayal: To deflect suspicion, Katie takes a desperate step.

    Book 3 – Amish Love and Healing: It looks like arson. Is Katie to blame?

    Find out in the Amish Secrets & Lies 3-Book Collection by Rachel Stoltzfus. This is the first three books of the Big Valley Amish series.

    If you love Christian Amish stories about love, healing and the power of community, grab this series collection today!

    Available on:

    Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Scribd  Google Play

Copyright © A Family Christian Book Store