Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Ruth Price – Catalog & Reading Order


Out of Darkness Megabook

Amish Connections (Collection) includes:

  • Lancaster Hearts
  • Road to Salvation
  • Courting Miriam

An Illustrated Amish Christmas Carol

Or SAVE BIG and GET ALL OF THESE BOOKS in the Ruth Price 2013 Complete Collection!

Ruth's Books are Available On:


A Lancaster Amish Storm (Serial Collection)

The Shadow of Death (Serial Collection)

A Lancaster Amish Sketchbook (Serial Collection)

Amish Friendship Bread: Sarah

Amish Friendship Bread: Waneta

Lancaster Amish Fires of Autumn

These books are available for individual purchase or at a discount price in the Ruth Price 2014 Amish Romance Collection. With the collection, you also get a bonus book titled A Gift of Sight.

Ruth's Books are Available On:


Lancaster County Second Chances Boxed Set Cover

Lancaster County Second Chances (Full Series Collection – All Four  Books)

  • Lancaster County Second Chances 1
  • Lancaster County Second Chances 2
  • Lancaster County Second Chances 3
  • Lancaster County Second Chances 4
  • Lancaster County Second Chances 5
  • Lancaster County Second Chances 6

An Amish Country Treasure (Full Series Collection – All Four Books)

  • An Amish Country Treasure 1
  • An Amish Country Treasure 2
  • An Amish Country Treasure 3
  • An Amish Country Treasure 4

A Lancaster Amish Sketchbook (Serial Collection)

An Amish Country Road Trip

Before An Amish Country Calamity (Great Holiday Read ~ with goats!)

Ruth's Books are Available On:


An Amish Country Calamity (Full Series Collection – All Five Books)

  • (2015) Before An Amish Country Calamity
  • An Amish Country Calamity 1
  • An Amish Country Calamity 2
  • An Amish Country Calamity 3
  • An Amish Country Calamity 4

Amish Mysteries: Missing

Married in Lancaster (A 4-Author Collection)

Copyright © A Family Christian Book Store